Rodelverein Kundl

Obmann Markus Weinzierl

Georg-Rom-Weg 4

6250 Kundl

 

ZVR-Nr: 242514682

DVR-Nr: 4018468



Vorstand

Der Vorstand wurde bei der Jahreshauptversammlung am 18. November 2016 einstimmig gewählt.

Markus Weinzierl

 

Obmann

+43 664 / 240 16 84

markus.weinzierl@kundl.at

Josef Leutgab

 

Obmann Stv. und Bahnwart

+43 664 / 830 15 30

josef.leutgab@kundl.at

Josef Milchrahm

 

Kassier

+43 664 / 825 21 04

milchrahm-kundl@aon.at


Gerit Leutgab

 

Kassier Stv.

+43 660 149 83 00

gerit.leutgab@kundl.at

Wolfgang Bliem

 

Schriftführer

+43 664 124 95 72

office@rv-kundl.at

Martin Mayer

 

Schriftführer Stv.

+43 664 / 925 87 35

martin.mayer@kundl.at


Joachim Weinzierl

 

Jugendwart

+43 699 / 18 7205 26

joachim.weinzierl@kundl.at